July Releases

There are a few anthologies and box sets releasing this month that feature my stories.

fables and faeThe first is Of Fables and Fae by Pauline Creeden which features STOLEN and is due for release today! (1st July 2020).

From the back of the book: The Fae can be tricky creatures. Some manipulate humans while others avoid them. Will you be fooled by the glamour and magic? With more than 700 pages of captivating fiction, you’ll be enchanted by fairy queens, surrounded by pixies, ride alongside creatures to lands unknown, and fear whether each new Fae you meet is friend or foe.

With stories from:
Bokerah Brumley
Anna Santos
Margo Bond Collins
Anthea Sharp
Samantha Coville
Majanka Verstraete
Kat Parrish
Zoey Xolton
Stacey Jaine McIntosh
Caroline A. Gill
Krystal Pena
And Pauline Creeden

Available here!

The next is Once from Iron Faerie Publishing which features five drabbles and two 250 word flash pieces centering around princesses.

img_3732From the back of the book: This is Once Upon a Time… with a twist!
What happens when you combine fairy tale Princesses and Speculative Fiction?
You get a great many stories of wonder and intrigue with a dash of magic and scifi thrown in for good measure.
Because everything is better with Princesses!

Featuring microfiction by:

Andra Dill
Andrea L. Staum
Beth W. Patterson
Chris Bannor
Cindar Harrell
Georgina Stancer
McKenzie Richardson
Rowanne S. Carberry
Stacey Jaine McIntosh
Zoey Xolton

Due for release 15th July 2020! Available for preorder here!

The next is Midsummer Night Shifts which features my story IN MY BLOOD.

midsummer night shiftsFrom the back of the book: Fall in love with shifters stalking through the moonlit heat of a summer night.

Join the hunt as these shifters slide through the shadows unseen, stalk their enemies, pursue their loves, and take down their prey.

Sink your teeth into 20+ stories of hot city streets, steamy tropical jungles, pack politics, and fated mates as the heroines and heroines embrace their inner animals.

Fans of Dannika Dark, Terry Bolryder, Celia Kyle, Eva Chase, and T.S. Joyce will love this sizzling collection of shifter tales!

Midsummer Night Shifts features the following authors:
May Dawson
Lacey Carter Andersen
Joanna Mazurkiewicz
Margo Bond Collins
Elvira Bathory
Jen Ponce
Lexi Ostrow
Krista Ames
Ashley Amy
Jasmine Cross
J. A. Cummings
Jocelyn Dex
Trinity Hanrahan
Imani L. Hawkins
Ivy Hearne
Meghyn King
Justine Kitay
Tracey H. Kitts
Cassie Leigh
Stacey Jaine McIntosh
Mandy Melanson
Niobe Marsh
Sharon Rose Mayes
Eve L. Mitchell
Kat Parrish
Krystal Pena
Eden Rose
Tricia Schneider
Salem Storm
KT Strange
R.L. Wilson
Zoey Xolton

Due for release 16th July 2020! Available for preorder here!

Pre-Order Once Today

Iron Faerie Publishing‘s Once anthology is the first of its kind. A microfiction anthology featuring ten hand picked authors. Of which I am one and I’m super excited for all the authors involved. I think this little anthology is going to be epic!

This is Once Upon a Time… with a twist!
What happens when you combine fairy tale Princesses and Speculative Fiction?
You get a great many stories of wonder and intrigue with a dash of magic and scifi thrown in for good measure.
Because everything is better with Princesses!

Featuring microfiction by:

Andra Dill
Andrea L. Staum
Beth W. Patterson
Chris Bannor
Cindar Harrell
Georgina Stancer
McKenzie Richardson
Rowanne S. Carberry
Stacey Jaine McIntosh
Zoey Xolton

It is available exclusively on KU and available on Amazon.com for $1.49… right here!

Preorder your copy today! And have it when it releases on the 15th July 2020!